Faculty and Staff

Administrative Staff

Fr Dr Daniel Ghabrial

Lecturer in Pastoral Theology
and Ministry Studies
More Detail

Dr Lisa Agaiby

Academic Dean
Senior Lecturer in Coptic Studies
More Detail

Mr Shadi Nessim

Associate Lecturer in Coptic (Bohairic) Language and Liturgy
More Detail


Fr Abanoub Attalla

Associate Lecturer in Pastoral Theology and Ministry
More Detail

Fr Dr Gregorios (Magdi) Awad

Senior Lecturer in Ancient Languages, Church History and Systematic Theology
More Detail

Fr Shenouda Boutros

Associate Lecturer in Systematic Theology
More Detail

Dr Samir Ibrahim OAM

Lecturer in Pastoral Theology and Ministry
More Detail

Mr Ashraf Gerges

Associate Lecturer in Iconography
More Detail

Fr Dr Jacob Joseph

Lecturer in Theology and Mission
More Detail

Dr Amir Malek

Lecturer in Biblical Studies
More Detail

Mr Abraam Mikhail

Associate Lecturer in Systematic Theology, and Church History
More Detail

Dr Katherin Papadopoulos

Research Co-ordinator
Lecturer in History and Church History
More Detail

Fr Michael Salib

Associate Lecturer in Religious Education, Mission and Ministry
More Detail

Rev. Dr Nebojsa Tumara

Senior Lecturer in Biblical Languages, Religious Studies and Old Testament
More Detail

Assoc. Prof. Youhanna Youssef

Assoc. Prof. in Church History and Ancient Languages
More Detail


Prof. Heike Behlmer

Sessional Lecturer in Ancient Languages (Coptic)
More Detail

Fr Prof. John Behr

Sessional Lecturer in Patristics and Theology
More Detail

Ms Ireni Farag

Sessional Associate Lecturer in Professional Counselling
More Detail

Prof. Karel C. Innemée

Honorary Research Fellow and Sessional Lecturer in Late Antique Art and Architecture
More Detail

Mr Hany Takla

Sessional Lecturer in Liturgical Studies
More Detail