Business Regulation Faculty

Dr Carolyn Alsen

HDR Supervisor in the disciplines of Biblical Studies, Education Studies, Religious Education, and Biblical Languages
calsen@sac.edu.au
More Detail

Prof. Heike Behlmer

Sessional Lecturer in Ancient Languages (Coptic)
hbehlme@gwdg.de
More Detail

Fr Prof. John Behr

Sessional Lecturer in Patristics and Theology
john.behr@abdn.ac.uk
More Detail

M. Dr Antonia St Demiana

Sessional Lecturer in Ancient Languages (Coptic)
antonia@sac.edu.au
More Detail

Ms Ireni Farag

Sessional Associate Lecturer in Professional Counselling
ifarag@sac.edu.au
More Detail

Fr Dr Daniel Ghabrial

Principal
Lecturer in Pastoral Theology
and Ministry Studies
frdaniel@sac.edu.au
More Detail

Prof. Karel C. Innemée

Honorary Research Fellow and Sessional Lecturer in Late Antique Art and Architecture
kcinnemee@sac.edu.au
More Detail

Dr Lisa Agaiby

Academic Dean
Senior Lecturer in Coptic Studies
lagaiby@sac.edu.au
More Detail

Mr Shadi Nessim

Administrative Officer
Associate Lecturer in Coptic (Bohairic) Language and Liturgy
snessim@sac.edu.au
More Detail

Department Contact Info

School Of Law

1810 Campus Way NE
Bothell, WA 98011-8246

+1-2345-5432-45
bsba@kuuniver.edu

Mon – Fri 9:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Join Special Event
SOL Open House
Get real experience in our campus
start in 16 August 2020


Click to see more