Business Regulation Faculty

Dr Carolyn Alsen

Senior Lecturer in Higher Education, and supervisor for research in Biblical Studies and Biblical Languages
calsen@divinity.edu.au
More Detail

Fr Prof. John Behr

Sessional Lecturer in Patristics and Theology
john.behr@abdn.ac.uk
More Detail

Fr Abanoub Attalla

Lecturer in Pastoral Theology and Ministry
abanouba@sac.edu.au
More Detail

Prof. Karel C. Innemée

Honorary Research Associate and Sessional Lecturer in Late Antique Art and Architecture
kcinnemee@sac.edu.au
More Detail

Prof. John McDowell

Sessional Lecturer in Philosophy, Systematic Theology, & Moral Theology
jmcdowell@sac.edu.au
More Detail

Dr Ramez Mikhail

Sessional Lecturer in Theology and Liturgy
rmikhail@sac.edu.au
More Detail

Fr Dr Daniel Ghabrial

Principal
Lecturer in Pastoral Theology
and Ministry Studies
frdaniel@sac.edu.au
More Detail

Dr Lisa Agaiby

Academic Dean
Research Co-ordinator
Senior Lecturer in Coptic Studies
lagaiby@sac.edu.au
More Detail

Rev. Dr Peter Dobson

Registrar
Lecturer in Pastoral Theology
and Ministry Studies
pdobson@sac.edu.au
More Detail

Department Contact Info

School Of Law

1810 Campus Way NE
Bothell, WA 98011-8246

+1-2345-5432-45
bsba@kuuniver.edu

Mon – Fri 9:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Join Special Event
SOL Open House
Get real experience in our campus
start in 16 August 2020


Click to see more