Business Regulation Faculty

Dr Lisa Agaiby

Research Co-ordinator & Lecturer in Coptic Studies
lagaiby@sac.edu.au
More Detail

Fr Dr Gregorios (Magdi) Awad

Lecturer in Ancient Languages, Church History and Systematic Theology
frgregorios@sac.edu.au
More Detail

Rev. Dr Nebojsa Tumara

Lecturer in Biblical Languages, Religious Studies and Old Testament
ntumara@sac.edu.au
More Detail

Fr Dr Jacob Joseph

Lecturer in Theology and Mission
frjacob@sac.edu.au
More Detail

Mr Shady Nessim

Associate Lecturer and College Tutor
snessim@sac.edu.au
More Detail

Mr Ashraf Gerges

Lecturer in Iconography
ashrafgerges@sac.edu.au
More Detail

Fr Michael Salib

Lecturer in Religious Education, Mission and Ministry
frmichael@sac.edu.au
More Detail

Fr Shenouda Boutros

Lecturer in Moral Theology
frshenouda@sac.edu.au
More Detail

Dr Amir Malek

Lecturer in Biblical Studies
amalek@sac.edu.au
More Detail

Department Contact Info

School Of Law

1810 Campus Way NE
Bothell, WA 98011-8246

+1-2345-5432-45
bsba@kuuniver.edu

Mon – Fri 9:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Join Special Event
SOL Open House
Get real experience in our campus
start in 16 August 2020


Click to see more