Cybersecurity Faculty

Fr Dr Gregorios (Magdi) Awad

Senior Lecturer in Ancient Languages, Church History and Systematic Theology
frgregorios@sac.edu.au
More Detail

Rev. Dr Nebojsa Tumara

Senior Lecturer in Biblical Languages, Religious Studies and Old Testament
ntumara@sac.edu.au
More Detail

Fr Dr Jacob Joseph

Lecturer in Theology and Mission
frjacob@sac.edu.au
More Detail

Dr Amir Malek

Lecturer in Biblical Studies
amalek@sac.edu.au
More Detail

Fr Michael Salib

Lecturer in Religious Education, Mission and Ministry
frmichael@sac.edu.au
More Detail

Fr Shenouda Boutros

Lecturer in Moral Theology
frshenouda@sac.edu.au
More Detail

Fr Abanoub Attalla

Lecturer in Pastoral Theology and Ministry
abanouba@sac.edu.au
More Detail

Assoc. Prof. Youhanna Youssef

Assoc. Prof. in Church History and Ancient Languages
yyoussef@sac.edu.au
More Detail

Dr Samir Ibrahim

Lecturer in Pastoral Theology and Ministry
sibrahim@sac.edu.au
More Detail

Department Contact Info

Engineering

1810 Campus Way NE
Bothell, WA 98011-8246

+1-2345-5432-45
bsba@kuuniver.edu

Mon – Fri 9:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Join Special Event
Engineering Open House
Get real experience in our campus
start in 16 August 2020


Click to see more